Officers and Selection Committee for 1979


William N. Bonds, President
Bernice P. Biggs, Vice President
Niel K. Snortum, Secretary
Mimi Sayer, Treasurer
Arthur Mejia
Jon S. Galehouse

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Bernice Biggs
Roy Burwen
Jon S. Galehouse
David Meredith
R. Newby Schweitzer
Annual Meeting Date: Friday, May 16, 1980 (All day)
Annual Meeting Location: Conference Room - Sixth Floor Library
Installation Ceremony Date: Thursday, May 24, 1979 - 17:00 to 19:00
Installation Ceremony Location: 
Faculty Reading Room - Leonard Library
Installation Ceremony Speaker: 
Provost Lawrence Ianni