Officers and Selection Committee for 1980


Jean De Sales Bertram, President
Bernice P. Biggs, Vice President
Niel K. Snortum, Secretary
Mimi Sayer, Treasurer
Arthur Mejia
Jon S. Galehouse

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Bernice Biggs
Ted Jitodai
Siegfried Neustadter
R. Newby Schweitzer
Roger Williams
Annual Meeting Date: Friday, May 16, 1980 (All day)
Annual Meeting Location: Conference Room - Sixth Floor Library
Installation Ceremony Date: Thursday, May 22, 1980 - 17:00 to 19:00
Installation Ceremony Location: 
University Club
Installation Ceremony Speaker: 
Librarian and professor Eric Solomon