Officers and Selection Committee for 1981


Jean De Sales Bertram, President
R. Newby Schweitzer, Vice President
Niel K. Snortum, Secretary
Mimi Sayer, Treasurer
Jon S. Galehouse
Dorothy Molyneaux

Selection Committee for Members in Course

R. Newby Schweitzer
Helen Heise
Siegfried Neustadter
John Stubbs
Annual Meeting Date: Tuesday, March 17, 1981 (All day)
Annual Meeting Location: Conference Room - Sixth Floor Library
Installation Ceremony Date: Thursday, May 14, 1981 - 17:00 to 19:00
Installation Ceremony Location: 
University Club
Installation Ceremony Speaker: 
Poet and Professor William Dickey