Officers and Selection Committee for 1982


Jon S. Galehouse, President
Jean De Sales Bertram, Vice President
Niel K. Snortum, Secretary
Peter Radcliff, Treasurer
Siegfried F. Neustadter

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Jean De Sales Bertram
William Dickey
John Stubbs
Steven Pease
Annual Meeting Date: Monday, March 22, 1982 (All day)
Annual Meeting Location: Blakeslee Room - Thorton Hall
Installation Ceremony Date: Friday, May 7, 1982 - 17:00 to 19:00
Installation Ceremony Location: 
University Club
Installation Ceremony Speaker: 
Professor Myron J. Lunine