Officers and Selection Committee for 1985


Daniel Buttlaire, President
Jean De Sales Bertram, Secretary
Peter Radcliff, Treasurer
Rachel Kahn-Hut
Myron J. Lunine

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Peter Radcliff
Maurice Bassan
Robert Cherny
Siegfried Neustadter
DeVere E. Pentony
Annual Meeting Date: Wednesday, March 13, 1985 (All day)
Annual Meeting Location: Blakeslee Room - Thorton Hall
Installation Ceremony Date: Friday, May 3, 1985 - 17:00 to 19:00
Installation Ceremony Location: 
University Club
Installation Ceremony Speaker: 
Associate Provost Richard Giardina