Officers and Selection Committee for 1989


Jacques L. Hymans, President
Svetlana K. Vassilieff Thomson, Vice-President
Jean DeSales Bertram, Secretary
Jerrold Jayne, Treasurer

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Daniel Buttlaire
Theodore Jitodai
Max Kirkeberg
Patricia Lee
Annual Meeting Date: Wednesday, March 29, 1989 (All day)
Annual Meeting Location: Vercucci Room - University Club
Installation Ceremony Date: Friday, May 12, 1989 - 17:00 to 19:00
Installation Ceremony Location: 
Seven Hills Center
Installation Ceremony Speaker: 
Dean Robin Roger Ekins (Butte College)