Officers and Selection Committee for 1994


Gail Whitaker, President
James Peters, Vice-President
Jacques L. Hymans, Secretary
Betty Blecha, Treasurer

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Richard Giardina
Ggisela Nass
James Peters
Janet Sim
Rachelle Waksler
Annual Meeting Date: Wednesday, April 6, 1994 (All day)
Annual Meeting Location: Verducci Room - University Club
Installation Ceremony Date: Friday, May 13, 1994 - 17:00 to 19:00
Installation Ceremony Location: 
Seven Hills Center
Installation Ceremony Speaker: 
Professor Eric Solomon