Officers and Selection Committee for 1996


William Bonds, President
James Peters, Vice-President
Jacques L. Hymans, Secretary
Betty Blecha, Treasurer

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Jim Peters
William Issel
Ggisela Nass
Eric Solomon
Rachelle Waksler
Annual Meeting Date: Thursday, April 18, 1996 (All day)
Annual Meeting Location: Burk Hall - Room 311
Installation Ceremony Date: Friday, May 10, 1996 - 17:00 to 19:00
Installation Ceremony Location: 
Guest Center