Officers and Selection Committee for 2001


Rachel Kahn-Hut, President
Marguerite Murphy, Vice President
Stanley Bailis, Secretary
David B. Meredith, Treasurer

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Marguerite Murphy
Sheldon Axler
Christopher Jackson
Rachelle Waksler
Pamela Vaughn
Annual Meeting Location: BSS Dean's Conference Room - HSS361
Installation Ceremony Date: Thursday, May 11, 2000 - 17:00 to 19:00
Installation Ceremony Location: 
Seven Hills Center
Installation Ceremony Speaker: 
Professor Laurie Zoloth