Officers and Selection Committee for 2015


Masahiko Minami, President
Michael Goldman, Vice President
Eva Sheppard Wolf, Secretary
Lisa Takeyama, Treasurer

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Michael Goldman, Chair
Philip J. Dreyfus
Samuel McCormick
Susan Roe
Dawn Terrell
Annual Meeting Date: Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 11:30 to 12:30
Annual Meeting Location: Humanities 473
Installation Ceremony Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 16:00 to 18:00
Installation Ceremony Location: 
J. Paul Leonard Library, Room 121 (Events Room)
Installation Ceremony Speaker: 
Sheldon Axler, Dean, College of Science & Engineering