Officers and Selection Committee for 1978


William N. Bonds, President

Arthur Mejia, Vice President

Jean De Sales Bertram, Secretary

Joseph Axelrod

Richard C. Giardina

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Arthur Mejia

Grace G. Cox

Jon S. Galehouse

Maxine Goldberg

Annual Meeting Date: Wednesday, April 19, 1978 (All day)

Annual Meeting Location: University Club

Installation Ceremony Date: Thursday, May 25, 1978 - 17:00 to 19:00

Installation Ceremony Location: 

Faculty Reading Room - Leonard Library

Installation Ceremony Speaker: 

Professor Joseph Axelrod