Officers and Selection Committee for 1983


Jon S. Galehouse, President

Jean De Sales Bertram, Vice President

Niel K. Snortum, Secretary

Peter Radcliff, Treasurer

Siegfried F. Neustadter

Helen Heise

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Jean De Sales Bertram

Daniel Buttlaire

William Dickey

Kay House

Steven Pease

Annual Meeting Date: Wednesday, March 16, 1983 (All day)

Annual Meeting Location: Blakeslee Room - Thorton Hall

Installation Ceremony Date: Friday, May 6, 1983 - 17:00 to 19:00

Installation Ceremony Location: 

University Club

Installation Ceremony Speaker: 

Professor DeVere E. Pentony