Officers and Selection Committee for 1988


Jacques L. Hymans, President

Svetlana K. Vassilieff Thomson, Vice-President

Jean De Sales Bertram, Secretary

Jerrold Jayne, Treasurer

Bernice Biggs

Kay House, Acting President, Spring

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Svetlana Thomson

Eric Moe

Dan Buttlaire

Ted Jitodai

Annual Meeting Date: Thursday, March 24, 1988 (All day)

Annual Meeting Location: Library 434

Installation Ceremony Date: Friday, May 6, 1988 - 17:00 to 19:00

Installation Ceremony Location: 

Seven Hills Center

Installation Ceremony Speaker: 

Professor Jean De Sales Bertram