Officers and Selection Committee for 1990


Svetlana K. Vassilieff Thomson, President

Williams Bonds, Vice-President

Jacques L. Hymans, Secretary

Jerrold Jayne, Treasurer

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Daniel Buttlaire

Patricia Lee

Beverly Ovrebo

May Shih

Annual Meeting Date: Monday, April 23, 1990 (All day)

Annual Meeting Location: Verducci Room - University Club

Installation Ceremony Date: Friday, May 11, 1990 - 17:00 to 19:00

Installation Ceremony Location: 

Seven Hills Center

Installation Ceremony Speaker: 

Provost Marilyn Boxer