Officers and Selection Committee for 1991


Svetlana K. Vassilieff Thomson, President

William Bonds, Vice-President

Jacques L. Hymans, Secretary

Jerrold Jayne, Treasurer

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Marguerite Murphy

Beverly Ovrebo

Wayne Peterson

May Shih

Annual Meeting Date: Thursday, April 18, 1991 (All day)

Annual Meeting Location: Verducci Room - University Club

Installation Ceremony Date: Friday, May 10, 1991 - 17:00 to 19:00

Installation Ceremony Location: 

Seven Hills Center

Installation Ceremony Speaker: 

Professor DeVere Pentony