Officers and Selection Committee for 1992


Svetlana K. Vassilieff Thomson, President

William Bonds, Vice-President

Jacques L. Hymans, Secretary

Jerrold Jayne, Treasurer

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Betty Blecha

Marguerite Murphy

Beverly Ovrebo

May Shih

Annual Meeting Date: Thursday, April 23, 1992 (All day)

Annual Meeting Location: President's Conference Room - ADM 562

Installation Ceremony Date: Friday, May 8, 1992 - 17:00 to 19:00

Installation Ceremony Location: 

Seven Hills Center

Installation Ceremony Speaker: 

Professor Bernice Biggs