Officers and Selection Committee for 1993


Svetlana K. Vassilieff Thomson, President

William Bonds, Vice-President

Jacques L. Hymans, Secretary

Jerrold Jayne, Treasurer

Betty Blecha, Treasurer-elect

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Betty Blecha

James Peters

Janet Sim

Eric Solomon

Annual Meeting Date: Friday, April 23, 1993 (All day)

Annual Meeting Location: President's Conference Room - ADM 562

Installation Ceremony Date: Friday, May 21, 1993 - 17:00 to 19:00

Installation Ceremony Location: 

Guest Center

Installation Ceremony Speaker: 

Professor Gail Whitaker