Officers and Selection Committee for 1995


Gail Whitaker, President

James Peters, Vice-President

Jacques L. Hymans, Secretary

Betty Blecha, Treasurer

Selection Committee for Members in Course

William Bonds, Consultant

Richard Giardina

Ggisela Nass

James Peters

Eric Solomon

Rachelle Waksler

Annual Meeting Date: Thursday, April 6, 1995 (All day)

Annual Meeting Location: HSS 233

Installation Ceremony Date: Friday, May 12, 1995 - 17:00 to 19:00

Installation Ceremony Location: 

Seven Hills Center

Installation Ceremony Speaker: 

Professor Lisa White