Officers and Selection Committee for 2000


Rachel Kahn-Hut, President

Marguerite Murphy, Vice President

Stanley Bailis, Secretary

David B. Meredith, Treasurer

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Marguerite Murphy

Lee Davis

Christopher Jackson

Pamela Vaughn

Rachelle Waksler

Annual Meeting Date: Thursday, April 6, 2000 (All day)

Annual Meeting Location: BSS Dean's Conference Room - HSS361

Installation Ceremony Date: Friday, May 12, 2000 - 17:00 to 19:00

Installation Ceremony Location: 

Seven Hills Center

Installation Ceremony Speaker: 

Professor DeVere Pentony