Officers and Selection Committee for 2014


Masahiko Minami, President

Michael Goldman, Vice President

Eva Sheppard Wolf, Secretary

Lisa Takeyama, Treasurer

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Michael Goldman, Chair

Robert Cherny

Dawn Terrell

Samuel McCormick

Susan J Roe

Annual Meeting Date: Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 14:00

Annual Meeting Location: HSS 143

Installation Ceremony Date: Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 16:00 to 18:00

Installation Ceremony Location: J. Paul Leonard Library, Room 121 (Events Room)

Installation Ceremony Speaker: Paul Sherwin, Dean of the College of Liberal & Creative Arts