Officers and Selection Committee for 2016


Masahiko Minami, President
Michael Goldman, Vice President
Eva Sheppard Wolf, Secretary
Lisa Takeyama, Treasurer

Selection Committee for Members in Course

Michael Goldman, Chair
Robert Cherny
Dawn Terrell
Samuel McCormick
Susan J Roe
Annual Meeting Date: Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 14:30
Annual Meeting Location: HSS 143
Installation Ceremony Date: Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 15:00 to 17:00
Installation Ceremony Location: 
Administration Building Fifth Floor Patio
Installation Ceremony Speaker: 
Anita Silvers, Chair Philosophy Department, College of Liberal & Creative Arts, San Francisco State University